Loading...
Home 2018-04-04T04:07:58+00:00

Dates & Bookings

(March & April 2018, Germany and Switzerland)

Date Venue
So, 11.03.2018 – 20:00 Uhr Colosseum Theater
BOOK NOW
Date Venue
Mo, 12.03.2018 – 20:00 Uhr Kulturpalast
BOOK NOW
Date Venue
Mi, 14.03.2018 – 20:00 Uhr Theater am Aegi
BOOK NOW
Date Venue
Do, 15.03.2018 – 20:00 Uhr Rudolf-Oetker-Halle
BOOK NOW
Date Venue
Fr, 16.03.2018 – 20:00 Uhr Alte Oper
BOOK NOW
Date Venue
Sa, 17.03.2018 – 20:00 Uhr Rosengarten
BOOK NOW
Date Venue
So, 18.03.2018 – 19:00 Uhr Parktheater
BOOK NOW
Date Venue
Mo, 19.03.2018 – 20:00 Uhr
Mo, 26.03.2018 – 20:00 Uhr
Friedrichstadt-Palast
BOOK NOW
Date Venue

Di, 20.03.2018 – 20:00 Uhr

Mi, 21.03.2018 – 20:00 Uhr

Gewandhaus
BOOK NOW
Date Venue
Fr, 23.03.2018 – 20:00 Uhr<>br/
Sa, 24.03.2018 – 20:00 Uhr
Konzerthaus
BOOK NOW
Date Venue
So, 25.03.2018 – 19:00 Uhr Die Glocke
BOOK NOW
Date Venue
Di, 27.03.2018 – 20:00 Uhr
Mi, 28.03.2018 – 20:00 Uhr
Laeiszhalle
BOOK NOW
Date Venue
29.03.2018 – 20:00 Uhr
Sa, 31.03.2018 – 20:00 Uhr
Laeiszhalle
BOOK NOW
Date Venue
Su, 01.04.2018 – 20:00 Uhr
Tue, 03.04.2018 – 20:00 Uhr
Wed, 04.04.2018 – 20:00 Uhr
Philharmonie
BOOK NOW
Date Venue
Mon, 02.04.2018 – 15:00 Uhr
Mon, 02.04.2018 – 20:00 Uhr
Philharmonie im Gasteig
BOOK NOW
Date Venue
Fri, 06.04.2018 – 20:00 Uhr Tonhalle
BOOK NOW
Date Venue
But, 07.04.2018 – 19:00 Uhr Festspielhaus
BOOK NOW
Date Venue
Sun, 08.04.2018 – 19:00 Uhr Europa-Park Arena
BOOK NOW
Date Venue
Tue, 10.04.2018 – 19:30 Uhr
Wed, 11.04.2018 – 19:30 Uhr
Thu, 12.04.2018 – 19:30 Uhr
Fri, 13.04.2018 – 19:30 Uhr
Sat, 14.04.2018 – 19:30 Uhr
Sun, 15.04.2018 – 19:30 Uhr
ZÜRICH-OERLIKON
Halle 622
BOOK NOW

THE BAR AT BUENA VISTA

Featuring the Grandfathers of Cuban Music.

The Stars,The Music, The Legends.
Paying homage to the Buena Vista neighbourhood – the famous quarter of Havana and Cuba’s music legends, such as the late Compay Segundo and Ruben Gonzalez. It is a dedication to the original spirit and the music of Cuba, the lifeblood of a people whose heritage is as rich as it is old.

CONNECT WITH US ON INSTAGRAM

“Intoxicating tribute to old Havana…
a cultural exchange not to be missed”